Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 71

Signed Minutes - Full Council - 13-09-21

Signed Minutes - Full Council - 13-09-21

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Agenda, 13th September 2021

Full Council Agenda, 13th September 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

AGAR 2020-2021

Financial Regulations

AGAR 2020-2021 Completed

Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Ab Kettleby walk

Our walk next week will be from Ab Kettleby. There is no need to book.

Aug 24th 2021 10:30

8.5 miles

Ab Kettleby.

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Tags: Walks

Robert Jenrick mobile surgery

Thursday 19th August 2021 between 3.30pm – 3.50pm

Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Councillor Vacancies September 2021

Next Parish meeting will be Monday 13th September 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Winter Walks

Please see attached document regarding Winter walks

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Walks

Councillor Vacancies

Councillor Vacancies

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: News

Road Works Bulletin 22-07-21

Road Works

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Tags: Roadworks

Road Works Bulletin - Triathlon

Triathlon

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Roadworks

Chairman's Report July 2021

Report

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Full Council Agenda 12th July 2021

Agenda

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Glebe Farm -104 Kneeton Road-21/01427/PAR

REFUSE PRIOR APPROVAL

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Planning

Planning Application

Planning Application

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Planning

Road Works Bulletin

Road Works

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Roadworks

Full Council Agenda, 14 June 2021

Full Council Agenda, 14 June 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Policies, Internal Control Testing - December 2020

Internal Control Testing Policy

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Policies

Policies, Complaints - December 2020

Complaints Policy

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Policies